## **MADHYA PRADESH**

## STATE LEVEL RANK HOLDERS LIST

### 2014-2015

CATEGORY 1		CLASS	RANK
ARYAN SABHNANI	BILLABONG HIGH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, BHOPAL	I	1
KASHVI SINGHAL	SANSKAAR VALLEY SCHOOL, BHOPAL	I	2
PRANJAL CHOUKSEY	LITTLE WORLD SCHOOL, JABALPUR	I	3
KRISHNA AGRAWAL	OXFORD PUBLIC SCHOOL, GWALIOR	I	4
SWASTI GARG	JOY S S SCHOOL, JABALPUR	I	5
TANUSH MISHRA	THE SANSKAAR VALLEY SCHOOL, BHOPAL	I	6
TEJASWANI KHARE	JOY S S SCHOOL, JABALPUR	I	7
MUDAR ALI	BAL BHAWAN,BHOPAL	I	8
YASHASVI PUROHIT	ST. XAVIER,BHOPAL	I	9
RUSHDA FATEEMA	BAL BHAWAN,BHOPAL	I	10
PRIYANSH MAHAPATRA	CARMEL CONVENT RATANPUR, BHOPAL	ı	11

CATEGORY 2		CLASS	<b>RANK</b>
RIDHIMA KAUR	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, NEELBADH,BHOPAL	П	1
HEMILA PATEL	HOLY FAMILY CONVENT SR.SEC SCHOOL KHURAI	П	2
DHAVAL SHAH	JOY S S SCHOOL, JABALPUR	П	3
VANSH LALWANI	LITTLE WORLD SCHOOL, JABALPUR	П	4
VAISHNAVI BHAGAT	JOY S S SCHOOL, JABALPUR	П	5
ADITYA NARANG	SANSKAAR VALLEY SCHOOL, BHOPAL	П	6
SNIGDHA SINGH BHADOURIYA	THE WOOD STOCK SCHOOL, GWALIOR	П	7
MRAGANK DUBEY	NIRMAL JYOTI SR.SEC SCHOOL, BINA(MP)	П	8
SWASTIK TIWARI	ST. JOSEPH'S CO-ED SCHOOL, BHOPAL	П	9
ARINJAY TRIPATHI	CARMEL CONVENT BHEL, BHOPAL	П	10
TANU KURMI	HOLY FAMILY CONVENT SR. SEC SCHOOL KHURAI	П	11
ARINJAY TRIPATHI	BILLA BONG HIGH INT. SCHOOL, BHOPAL	П	11
JIGYANSHI GUPTA	MOUNT CARMEL, BHOPAL	П	11
ISHITA SHITLANI	ST. JOSEPH CONVENT, BHOPAL	П	11
ABHISHEK SUNDRANI	NIRMAL JYOTI SR.SEC SCHOOL , BINA	П	12

#### **CATEGORY 3**

		CLASS	RANK
AKSHAT SEN	LITTLE KINGDOM SCHOOL, JABALPUR	IV	1
MANASVI BAWEJA	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, NEELBAD, BHOPAL	Ш	2
SONAKSHI ARORA	BILLABONG HIGH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, BHOPAL	IV	3
KREETIKA MISHRA	CARMEL CONVENT, BHEL, BHOPAL	IV	4
NITYA JHANG	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL , KOLAR, BHOPAL	IV	5
ADITYA SWAMI	JOY S S SCHOOL, JABALPUR	Ш	6
DEBANJAN DASGUPTA	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL , MANDLA ROAD, JABALPUR	IV	7
SIYONA PANVALKAR	BILLABONG HIGH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, BHOPAL	Ш	8
PRAKHAR SHRIVASTAVA	NIRMAL JYOTI SR.SEC SCHOOL, BINA (MP)	IV	9
RIYADEEP AMI MINJ	HOLY FAMILY CONVENT SR.SEC SCHOOL, KHURAI	IV	10
VEDPAL SINGH THAKUR	HOLY FAMILY CONVENT SR. SEC SCHOOL, KHURAI	IV	11
ADARSH SAHU	HOLY FAMILY CONVENT SR. SEC SCHOOL, KHURAI (	IV	12

### CATEGORY 4 CLASS RANK

SAAHIL MEERSAHIB	SANSKAAR VALLEY SCHOOL, BHOPAL	VIII	1
BIDIPTA SAMANTA	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL , MANDLA ROAD, JABALPUR	VI	2
KHUSHAL KUKREJA	OXFORD PUBLIC SCHOOL, GWALIOR	VI	3
ANURAG CHITTAWAR	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL , KOLAR,BHOPAL	V	4
AYUSHI MOHTA	GWALIOR GLORY HIGH SCHOOL, GWALIOR	VI	5
ANJALI KURMI	HOLY FAMILY CONVENT SR.SEC SCHOOL, KHURAI	VI	6
C.TANU SHREE REDDY	CARMEL CONVENT, BHEL, BHOPAL	V	7
GAURAV JALWAN	OXFORD PUBLIC SCHOOL, GWALIOR	V	8
HANU SHUKLA	JOY S S SCHOOL, JABALPUR	V	9
SHUBH CHOUDHARY	HOLY FAMILY CONVENT SR.SEC SCHOOL, KHURAI	V	10
GARIMA SHRIVASTAVA	NIRMAL JYOTI SR.SEC SCHOOL BINA, M.P.	V	11
LAHAR ROHIT	HOLY FAMILY CONVENT SR.SEC SCHOOL, KHURAI	VI	12

# CATEGORY 5 CLASS RANK

JEENA JAVAHAR	THE SANSKAAR VALLEY SCHOOL, BHOPAL	VIII	1
UTSAVI DANGI	HOLY FAMILY CONVENT SR.SEC SCHOOL, KHURAI	VIII	2
JASLEEN KAUR	CARMEL CONVENT, BHEL, BHOPAL	VIII	3
DEVAANSH SHRIVASTAVA	OXFORD PUBLIC SCHOOL, GWALIOR	VIII	4
SARANSHI SINGHAI	HOLY FAMILY CONVENT SR.SEC SCHOOL, KHURAI	VIII	5
KARAN DUBEY	HOLY FAMILY CONVENT SR.SEC SCHOOL, KHURAI	VII	6
PAAVAN CHOURISHI	ST. XAVIER'S CO-ED SCHOOL,BHOPAL	VIII	7
SARVAGYA CHOUDHARY	HOLY FAMILY CONVENT SR.SEC SCHOOL, KHURAI	VIII	8
AMAN MISHRA	NIRMAL JYOTI SR.SEC SCHOOL BINA	VII	9
ASHWIN SINGHAI	HOLY FAMILY CONVENT SR.SEC SCHOOL KHURAI	VII	10

SOUMYA KUSHWAHA	HOLY FAMILY CONVENT SR.SEC SCHOOL KHURAI	VII	10
PRATHISHTA THAKUR	HOLY FAMILY CONVENT SR.SEC SCHOOL KHURAI	VII	11
ANSHIKA RAIKWAR	HOLY FAMILY CONVENT SR.SEC SCHOOL KHURAI	VII	11
ANSHIKA JAIN	NIRMAL JYOTI SR.SEC SCHOOL BINA	VII	12

CATEGORY 6 CLASS RANK

DEEKSHA TIWARI	JOY S S SCHOOL, JABALPUR	XII	1
SWAPNIL JOGLEKAR	JOY S S SCHOOL, JABALPUR	XII	2
MOMIN ALI KHAN	BILLA BONG HIGH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, BHOPAL	IX	3
VAISHNAV PRATAP SINGH	JOY S S SCHOOL, JABALPUR	XII	4
KARAN P.S. TOMAR	THE WOOD STOCK SCHOOL, GWALIOR	Х	5
RASHI SINGH	THE WOOD STOCK SCHOOL, GWALIOR	IX	6
ADITI MAHESHWARI	SAGAR PUBLIC SCHOOL, BHOPAL	IX	7
SAKSHI KURMI	HOLY FAMILY CONVENT SR.SEC SCHOOL, KHURAI	Х	8
PRAKHAR KHARE	HOLY FAMILY CONVENT SR.SEC SCHOOL KHURAI	IX	9
BHAVNA NAIK	ASSEMBLY OF GOD CHURCH SCHOOL, JABALPUR	ΧI	10
TANU MEHRA	THE WOOD STOCK SCHOOL, GWALIOR	IX	11
ANKUR PAUL TIRKEY	HOLY FAMILY CONVENT SR.SEC SCHOOL, KHURAI	IX	12